A Comprehensive Race Calendar for St. Augustine, St Johns County, and Surrounding Area

 

 

We are excited to again announce the Run St. Augustine Race Series, presented by RaceSmith. This race series consists of 12 select, local running events throughout the year. Participants will score points toward overall and age group series awards, based on their finishes in individual races.  Click on the following for more information:

 

 

Below is the race calendar for the St. Augustine area.

Races in Bold are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

Races in Italics are tentative dates.

 

Race Name

Race Date

Race Location

Viking 5K

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Palatka

Ice Cream Sandwich 5K

Saturday, May 26, 2018

St. Augustine

Great American 5K

Monday, May 28, 2018

St. Augustine

Beck 5K Capes & Cakes

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Palatka

Big Bang 5K

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Ponte Vedra

Bridge of Lions 5K

Saturday, July 14, 2018

St. Augustine

Feel the Love 5K

Saturday, September 8, 2018

St. Augustine Beach

Endless Summer 10K and 5K

Saturday, September 15, 2018

St. Augustine

Pink Up the Pace 5K Walk/Run

Saturday, October 6, 2018

St. Augustine

Jail Break 5K

Saturday, October 27, 2018

St. Augustine

Cottonmouth Quarter Marathon and 5K

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Elkton

Florida Brain Tumor Walk

Saturday, November 3, 2018

St. Augustine

St. Augustine Half Marathon, 10K, and 5K

Sunday, November 11, 2018

St. Augustine

Run Turkey Run

Thursday, November 22, 2018

St. Augustine

Ponte Vedra Turkey Trot

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Ponte Vedra

Gingerbread Man Dash 10k/5k

Saturday, December 2, 2018

St. Augustine

Santa Suits On The Loose 5K

Saturday, December 8, 2018

St. Augustine Beach

Matanzas 5K

Saturday, January 26, 2019

St. Augustine

 

Races in Bold are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

Races in Italics are tentative dates.

 

 

This Page Is Maintained By:

 

Jacob Smith

Email: RaceSmith@hotmail.com

 

Copyright 2018 Jacob Smith - RaceSmith, Inc.

No reproduction permitted without permission