A Comprehensive Race Calendar for St. Augustine, St Johns County, and Surrounding Area

 

 

We are excited to again announce the Run St. Augustine Race Series, presented by RaceSmith. This race series consists of 12 select, local running events throughout the year. Participants will score points toward overall and age group series awards, based on their finishes in individual races.  Click on the following for more information:

 

 

Below is the race calendar for the St. Augustine area.

Races in Bold* are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

Races in Italics are tentative dates.

 

Race Name

Race Date

Race Location

Spud Run Half Marathon, 5K and Cabbage Crawl Kids Fun Run

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Hastings

Run for Peace 5K

Saturday, April 8, 2017

St. Augustine Beach - Pier

Apryle Showers 10K

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Ponte Vedra - Nocatee

I Run for a Wish 5K

Sunday, April 9, 2017

St. Augustine - Amphitheater

Race to the Taste 5K

Saturday, April 22, 2017

St. Augustine - Amphitheater

K-9s United 5K

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Ponte Vedra - Nocatee

Shearwater 5K

Saturday, April 22, 2017

St. Augustine

The Players Donna 5K

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Ponte Vedra Beach - TPC Sawgrass

Love 2 Run 5K

Saturday, May 6, 2017

St. Augustine - Francis Field

Runnning of the Knights

Friday, May 12, 2017

St. Johns - Creekside High School

Marty 5K and Biathlon

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Ponte Vedra - Nocatee

Paws for Vets 5K and Fun Run

Monday, May 29, 2017

Ponte Vedra - Nocatee

Beck 5K presents Capes & Cakes

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Palatka - Riverfront Park

Big Bang 5K

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Ponte Vedra Beach

BFAST Triathlons

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Ponte Vedra Beach - Mickler's Landing

Bridge of Lions 5K

Saturday, July 15, 2017

St. Augustine - Castillo de San Marcos

Alex's Capes & Tiaras 5K

Saturday, August 19, 2017

St. Augustine - St. Augustine Shores

Feel the Love 5K

Saturday, September 9, 2017

St. Augustine Beach - Pier

Endless Summer 10K & 5K

Saturday, September 23, 2017

St. Augustine Beach - Anastasia State Park

Pink up the Pace 5K

Saturday, October 7, 2017

St. Augustine - Francis Field

Creepy Crawl 5K

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Ponte Vedra - Nocatee

Jail Break 5K

Saturday, October 28, 2017

St. Augustine - Old Jail

Cottonmouth Quarter Marathon and 5K

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Elkton - Sykes & Cooper Farms

St. Augustine Half Marathon, 10K, and 5K

Sunday, November 12, 2017

St. Augustine - Francis Field

Santa Suits On The Loose 5K

Saturday, December 9, 2017

St. Augustine Beach - Pier

 

Races in Bold* are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

Races in Italics are tentative dates.

 

 

This Page Is Maintained By:

 

Jacob Smith

Email: RaceSmith@hotmail.com

 

Copyright 2017 Jacob Smith - RaceSmith, Inc.

No reproduction permitted without permission