A Comprehensive Race Calendar for St. Augustine, St Johns County, and Surrounding Area

 

 

We are excited to again announce the Run St. Augustine Race Series, presented by RaceSmith. This race series consists of 12 select, local running events throughout the year. Participants will score points toward overall and age group series awards, based on their finishes in individual races.  Click on the following for more information:

 

 

Below is the race calendar for the St. Augustine area.

Races in Bold are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

 

Many events have been cancelled, postponed, or changed to virtual races due to continuing developments related to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Check  individual race sites for more information.

 

Race Name

Race Date

Race Location

Sweatin' Out The Summer Challenge

Saturday, August 1, 2020 -

Monday, September 7, 2020

Anywhere

Summer Swamp Series 5K Race #4

Saturday, August 22, 2020

East Palatka

Bridge of Lions 5K Virtual Race

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Anywhere

Endless Summer 10K and 5K

Saturday, September 12, 2020

St. Augustine

Pink Up the Pace Challenge

Thursday, October 1, 2020 -

Saturday, October, 31, 2020

Anywhere

Game On! Ponte Vedra Triathlon

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Ponte Vedra Beach

Apryle Showers 10K

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Ponte Vedra Beach

Jail Break 5K

Saturday, October 24, 2020

St. Augustine

Cottonmouth Quarter Marathon and 5K

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Elkton

The Veterans Agent 5K

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Nocatee

St. Augustine Half Marathon, 10K and 5K

Sunday, November 15, 2020

St. Augustine

Run for Peace 5K

Saturday, Novemebr 21, 2020

St. Augustine

Run Turkey Run 5k

Thursday, November 26, 2020

St. Augustine

Santa Suits On The Loose 5K

Saturday, December 12, 2020

St. Augustine

Christmas Cookie 5K

Saturday, December 19, 2020

St. Augustine

Matanzas 5K

Saturday, January 23, 2021

St. Augustine

 

Races in Bold are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

 

 

This Page Is Maintained By:

 

Jacob Smith

Email: RaceSmith@hotmail.com

 

Copyright 2020 Jacob Smith - RaceSmith, Inc.

No reproduction permitted without permission