A Comprehensive Race Calendar for St. Augustine, St Johns County, and Surrounding Area

 

 

We are excited to again announce the Run St. Augustine Race Series, presented by RaceSmith. This race series consists of 12 select, local running events throughout the year. Participants will score points toward overall and age group series awards, based on their finishes in individual races.  Click on the following for more information:

 

 

Below is the race calendar for the St. Augustine area.

Races in Bold are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

Races in Italics are tentative dates.

 

Race Name

Race Date

Race Location

Christmas Compassion 5K

Saturday, December 15, 2018

St. Augustine

Jingle Bell Jog 5K and Reindeer Run

Saturday, December 15, 2018

St. Augustine

Dash and Dip Hot Chocolate 5K

Saturday, December 29, 2018

St. Augustine

St. Augustine Beach K9's United 5K/9K

Saturday, January 12, 2019

St. Augustine Beach

Palencia Pirate Run 5K

Saturday, January 19, 2019

St. Augustine

Matanzas 5K

Saturday, January 26, 2019

St. Augustine

CHARACTER COUNTS! in St. Johns County Six Pillars 6K/3K Run/Walk

Saturday, February 2, 2019

St. Augustine

Mardis Gras 5K

Sunday, February 17, 2019

St. Augustine

Donna 5K

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Ponte Vedra Beach

Vilano Bridge 5K and 10k

Saturday, March 16, 2019

St. Augustine

Run for Peace 5K

Saturday, April 13, 2019

St. Augustine Beach

Bridge of Lions 5K

Saturday, July 13, 2019

St. Augustine

Feel the Love 5K

Saturday, September 7, 2019

St. Augustine Beach

Pink up the Pace 5K

Saturday, October 5, 2019

St. Augustine

 

Races in Bold are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

Races in Italics are tentative dates.

 

 

This Page Is Maintained By:

 

Jacob Smith

Email: RaceSmith@hotmail.com

 

Copyright 2018 Jacob Smith - RaceSmith, Inc.

No reproduction permitted without permission