A Comprehensive Race Calendar for St. Augustine, St Johns County, and Surrounding Area

 

 

We are excited to again announce the Run St. Augustine Race Series, presented by RaceSmith. This race series consists of 12 select, local running events throughout the year. Participants will score points toward overall and age group series awards, based on their finishes in individual races.  Click on the following for more information:

 

 

Below is the race calendar for the St. Augustine area.

Races in Bold are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

Races in Italics are tentative dates.

 

Race Name

Race Date

Race Location

Taco Trot 5k / 1 mile fun run

Saturday, August 31, 2019

St. Augustine

Feel the Love 5K

Saturday, September 7, 2019

St. Augustine Beach

Ponte Vedra Triathlon

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Ponte Vedra Beach

Tunnel to Towers 5K Run & Walk

Sunday, September 8, 2019

St. Augustine

Veterans Agent 5K

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Ponte Vedra Beach

The Trivia Trot amazing 5K race and 1 mile fast fact run walk

Sunday, September 15, 2019

St. Augustine

Endless Summer 10K and 5K

Saturday, September 21, 2019

St. Augustine

Bartram Springs Kids Triathlon

Sunday, September 22, 2019

St. Johns

Julington Creek Kids Triathlon

Sunday, September 29, 2019

St. Johns

Pink up the Pace 5K

Saturday, October 5, 2019

St. Augustine

Jacksonville Creepy Crawl 5K and Vampire Mile

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Ponte Vedra Beach

World Famous Oasis Awesome 1980s 5k and 1 mile fun run

Saturday, October 12, 2019

St. Augustine

Ancient City Brewing Boos and Brewz 5K

Saturday, October 19, 2019

St. Augustine

Team Gina 5k

Saturday, October 19, 2019

St. Augustine

Jail Break 5K

Saturday, October 26, 2019

St. Augustine

Cottonmouth Quarter Marathon and 5K

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Elkton

St. Augustine 5K and Kids Run

Saturday, November 9, 2019

St. Augustine

St. Augustine Half Marathon and 10K

Sunday, November 10, 2019

St. Augustine

Kids Triathlon St Johns Golf and Country Club

Sunday, November 10, 2019

St. Augustine

Run Turkey Run

Thursday, November 28, 2019

St. Augustine

First Coast YMCA Turkey Trot

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Ponte Vedra

Run off the Turkey Black Friday 5k race and 1 mile fun run

Friday, November 29, 2019

St. Augustine

Jingle Bell Jog 5k and 1 mile fun walk

Saturday, November 30, 2019

St. Augustine

Guana 50K and 12K Trail Race

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Ponte Vedra

Gingerbread Man Dash 10/5k

Saturday, December 8, 2019

St. Augustine

Santa Suits on the Loose 5K

Saturday, December 14, 2019

St. Augustine Beach

Christmas Cookie 5K

Saturday, December 21, 2019

St. Augustine

Matanzas 5000

Saturday, January 18, 2020

St. Augustine

The Pirate 5K

Saturday, January 25, 2020

St. Augustine

St. Augustine Beach K9's United 5K/9K

Saturday, February 8, 2020

St. Augustine

Bartram Trail HS 5k

Saturday, March 28, 2020

St. Johns

Apryle Showers 10K

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Ponte Vedra Beach

Donna 5K

Saturday, May 20, 2020

Ponte Vedra Beach

 

Races in Bold are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

Races in Italics are tentative dates.

 

 

This Page Is Maintained By:

 

Jacob Smith

Email: RaceSmith@hotmail.com

 

Copyright 2019 Jacob Smith - RaceSmith, Inc.

No reproduction permitted without permission