A Comprehensive Race Calendar for St. Augustine, St Johns County, and Surrounding Area

 

 

We are excited to again announce the Run St. Augustine Race Series, presented by RaceSmith. This race series consists of 12 select, local running events throughout the year. Participants will score points toward overall and age group series awards, based on their finishes in individual races.  Click on the following for more information:

 

 

Below is the race calendar for the St. Augustine area.

Races in Bold are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

 

Race Name

Race Date

Race Location

Santa Suits on the Loose 5K

Saturday, December 14, 2019

St. Augustine Beach

Christmas Cookie 5K

Saturday, December 21, 2019

St. Augustine

Tinsel Trot Holiday 5k race and 1 mile fun run

Saturday, December 21, 2019

St. Augustine

Dash and Dip Hot Chocolate 5K

Saturday, December 28, 2019

St. Augustine

Matanzas 5000

Saturday, January 18, 2020

St. Augustine

Life Half Marathon and 5K

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Palatka

The Pirate 5K

Saturday, January 25, 2020

St. Augustine

CHARACTER COUNTS! 6K/3K

Saturday, February 1, 2020

St. Augustine

St. Augustine Beach K9's United 5K/9K

Saturday, February 8, 2020

St. Augustine

Conquer the Trails

Saturday, February 9, 2020

St. Augustine

RiverTown Color Run 5k

Saturday, February 15, 2020

St. Johns

Mardis Gras 5K

Sunday, February 16, 2020

St. Augustine

Lighthouse 5K

Saturday, February 29, 2020

St. Augustine

Lace Up For Libraries 5K

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Ponte Vedra Beach

Vilano Bridge 5K and 10K

Saturday, March 21, 2020

St. Augustine

Falcon 5K

Saturday, March 28, 2020

St. Augustine

End Endo 5K

Saturday, March 28, 2020

St. Augustine

Bartram Trail HS 5k

Saturday, March 28, 2020

St. Johns

Ancient City Brewing Totally 1980s 5k Race

Saturday, April 4, 2020

St. Augustine

Apryle Showers 10K

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Ponte Vedra Beach

Run for Peace 5K

Saturday, April 11, 2020

St. Augustine

Shearwater 5K

Saturday, April 25, 2020

St. Augustine

RiverTown Kids Triathlon

Saturday, April 25, 2020

St. Johns

Race to the Taste 5K

Sunday, April 26, 2020

St. Augustine

Spud Run 5K, 10K, 5K+10K Challenge and Cabbage Crawl Kids Fun Run

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Hastings

Donna 5K

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Ponte Vedra Beach

Feel the Love 5K

Saturday, May 16, 2020

St. Augustine

Game On! Ponte Vedra Triathlon Spring

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Ponte Vedra Beach

Bridge of Lions 5K

Saturday, July 11, 2020

St. Augustine

Game On! Ponte Vedra Triathlon

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Ponte Vedra Beach

 

Races in Bold are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

 

 

This Page Is Maintained By:

 

Jacob Smith

Email: RaceSmith@hotmail.com

 

Copyright 2019 Jacob Smith - RaceSmith, Inc.

No reproduction permitted without permission